Music is my hot hot sex

Väldigt länge sedan jag var fysiskt nära en man. Jag kompenserar med musik och Entourage.

Ny nerladdade skivor:
Holy Fuck - LP
Panda Bear - Person Pitch
The Field - From Here We Go Sublime

Vidare vacker låttext:
I never wanted to love you, but that's okay
I always knew that you'd leave me anyway
But darling when I see you, I see me

I asked the boys if they'd let me go out and play
They always said that you'd hurt me anyway
But darling when I see you, I see me

And it's alright
I never thought I'd fall in love again
It's alright
I look to you as my only friend
It's alright
I never thought that I could feel there's something
Rising, rising in my veins
Looks like it's happened again

I never thought that you wanted for me to stay
So I left you with the girls that came your way
And darling when I see you, I see me

I often thought that you'd be better off left alone
Why throw a circle round a man with broken bones
But darling when I see you, I see me

It's alright
I never thought I'd fall in love again
It's alright
I look to you as my only friend
It's alright
I never thought that I could feel there's something
Rising, rising in my veins
Looks like it's happened again

You always looked like you had something else on your mind
When I try to tell you, you tell me "nevermind"
But darling when I see you, you see me

I wanna tell you that I never loved anyone else
You wanna tell me that you're better off by yourself
But darling when I see you, you see me

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nisse P

Oh my god...vad är detta!? Man får verkligen inte skriva in en låttext. Vad har hänt egentligen? Och varför just denna text...hmm....djuot värre hörru!

2008-08-28 @ 19:08:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0